The Look / The Products

Daily Face

20140511-184621.jpgIf your a regular reader of my blog, you’ll know that I like to keep things simple when it comes to myself. My last post showed my hair routine, and it didn’t take much effort at all to get my hair how I liked it.
Well, the same goes for my face. I tend to keep my face as simple as possible using very little product but making it have a massive effect. Here are the products I use:
Face: Rimmel’s Lasting Finish 25 hour Foundation in Ivory.

Cheeks: The Body Shop’s Cheek and Lip Tint in Rose Pink (I just think this looks loads more natural for Spring than a powder)

Eyes: The Body Shop’s Super Volume Mascara in Black.

Eyebrows: Rimmel’s Professional Eyebrow Pencil in Dark Brown

 

Leave a Reply

