Blogger Inspiration / The Edit

Blogger Inspiration||Upside Down Cat Eye

This is a new feature that I really, really, really couldn’t wait to get started on. I love all the amazing bloggers that I constantly read, my bloglovin’ profile is my newspaper/magazine. Some people read the Metro on the train but I read all the new blog posts from my blog feed. I will sit down in the morning and read everything that I can.
And so….. In honour of all the fantastic bloggers out there that provide tutorials or have looks that intrigue me I have decided to make a feature where I will attempt to copy the look .

20140507-191601.jpgSo here’s the first ever Blogger Inspiration Post.
This is an upside down cat eye.
Originally posted by The Beauty Department.
Find the original post here.

Leave a Reply

