The Diary / The Notes

A Hop and a Skip

Hello and welcome my lovelies.

My name is Jess. Welcome to my blog. I wanted to create a new blog for the new year to celebrate a new life I hope to create this year. This is the year that I’ll be setting out on my own and doing my own thing and I wanted to be able to document it along the way. I personally think my life is rather boring so the blog won’t just be about my lifestyle, I’m hoping to throw in a few reviews and OOTD posts just to spice it up a bit. Annndddd it also puts my English and Creative Writing degree into motion.

I’ve already thought of a few regular posts that I’m going to post to ensure that my blog doesn’t run dry of ideas. I will gladly take any suggestions from readers as well. I welcome constructive criticism so fire away!!

Talk soon. Looking forward to my first official post

Jessy xx

Leave a Reply

